Upgrade, rollback, or uninstall Digital Channels

From Genesys Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
This topic is part of the manual Digital Channels Private Edition Guide for version Current of Digital Channels.

Learn how to upgrade, rollback or uninstall Digital Channels.

Upgrade Digital Channels

Use helm upgrade to upgrade to a new revision.


Rollback Digital Channels

Use helm rollback to rollback to the previous revision.


Uninstall Digital Channels

Use helm delete to uninstall the deployment.

Retrieved from "https://all.docs.genesys.com/PEC-DC/Current/DCPEGuide/Upgrade (2022-07-06 10:00:10)"